No problem! That’s a good thing - it means your account is already all linked up. 


There’s an easy way to resolve this. Go back to the  sign in page, and sign in using the same email you used to purchase your course.


On the next screen, you’ll be prompted to enter your mobile number, which will help us link your mobile number to your account. Once you’ve verified your mobile number, the next time you’ll be able to log in seamlessly using your mobile number and a secure OTP.